Contact

Contact Info

RESIDENTIAL

Residential Leasing
773-645-9787
leasing@chicagolandmanagement.com

Brian Carl
Residential Property Asset Manager
312-867-8744 x 211
brian@chicagolandmanagement.com

Nick Dudley
Property Manager
312-867-8744 x 207
nick@chicagolandmanagement.com

COMMERCIAL

Pat Stich
Commercial Property Asset Manager
312-867-8744 x 210
pat@chicagolandmanagement.com

Commercial Leasing
312-867-8744 x 200
leasing@chicagolandmanagement.com
Stacy Rios for 105 W. Madison St

Property Manager
312-867-8744 x 210
stacy@chicagolandmanagement.com

GENERAL

Dan Bernecker
Accounting
312-867-8744 x 205
dan@chicagolandmanagement.com

William Oney-Paige
Director of Operations
312-867-8744 x 203
will@chicagolandmanagement.com